top of page
  • Writer's pictureAyana Guerra

The Choice


Emma Taylor’s encounter with Dr. Jackson Bryant has changed her life completely.

She’s ended her thirty-two-year marriage and dove headfirst into the chance at true love with this much younger man.

Jack fills her every desire and promises to protect her, and her heart. He vows to never hurt her or neglect her.


Divorce is never pretty, but Emma and Jack battle through their estranged spouses’ demands for counseling and reconciliation. They fight for the love they’ve found with each other. Nothing will keep them apart.

Until a secret is revealed that creates distrust.


Is Emma’s choice to be with Jack, one that will lead to the happily ever after she so desires? Or will the secret lead to the ultimate heartbreak and betrayal she fears with her entire heart and soul?


The Choice is book 2 of the Love, Emma series. It’s filled with love, desire, secrets, lies of omission, and the will of two lovers to be together.


******

I love this book so much. When I got this book I read it from cover to cover in one sitting. This author has a way with her words. I absolutely love this book. If you read book 1 you know that it left us in a cliffhanger. Well this book pick up right where we were left.


This book is drama filled with what it is to come. I wanted more of this book. I have no words. I honestly don't want to say anything I shouldn't say but it's amazing. It grabs the edge. It steamy and sweet. It has a good plot. It makes me sad that this series is almost over.


If your into Taboo cheating romance I highly recommend this book to read. Come and join Emma and Jack and see what the choice that had to make after the encounter.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page